On completion of 100 views for the site

I don’t remember the last time when I did something new until I started writing blogs for me and the readers of this blog site. Well the credit goes to my friend Pargat Singh. I was wandering, trying to find something interesting, something that holds me. One day I got a phone call from Pargat.

He said: “Hey, do you write?”

I said: “Write what?”

He said: “I mean do you blog or write somewhere on web; anything like social or technical or personal?”

I said: “Nope.”

Pargat knew that I used to write. I was kind of out from social networking and of course writing. Poet Kabir has said: “Kal kare so aaj, aaj kare so ab”. (Usually I don’t follow this principle, I’m too choosy). In short, I started with wordpress.

It feels good that the site got 100+ views for the blogs I’ve written. Ernest Hemingway once said: “There is nothing to writing. All you do is sit down at a typewriter and bleed.”  

 

I would love to hear from you

