PERSPECTIVE

Disagreement occurs when two people share different and contradicting perspectives on a subject. I have been surrounded by controversies ever since my toddler age. Wherever I go controversies follow me. Well that’s as true as you would spell MONDAY. 😉 What happens to you when you feel the society -in which you live- as a bounding on you? You search for wings; wings to fly high, alone, free and randomly. I don’t live a life where I think of those fucking “four” persons who are always ready to judge your shit. I wear what I want. I put accessories I like. I choose, I lose, I drive, and I dive. I speak, I raise voice, I challenge and I oppose if I find something wrong. I don’t keep alter ego to live my life. I live the way I want. There is no alias to me. Sometimes I have a view and sometimes I don’t have a view on anything. Shackles of society, caste, race, religion, sex, and relations don’t bind me. Many of us are good at self-deprecating, and are not so good at the opposite. Ask yourself what is your favourite thing about yourself? This is what I like about me. What about you?

I would love to hear from you

